Contact Us

We Love To Hear From You


3124 Brokaw St
Honolulu, HI 96815 

Fax: (808) 591-9780

To Inquire About Our Services:

Cheryl Y. Kunimoto (B) REALTOR, PB, President
ph. (808) 591-1110 ext 1204
cheryl@mhprops.net

General Questions:

Jessica Kelly, Administrative Assistant 
ph. (808) 591-1110
jessica@mhprops.net

Connie Oakland, Administrative/Bookkeeping Assistant 
ph. (808) 591-1110
connie@mhprops.net

Kim Diga, Bookkeeper 
ph. (808) 591-1110 ext 1202
kim@mhprops.net

Property Managers:

Linda Fogarty (B) REALTOR
ph. (808) 593-2725
fax (808) 591-9780
linda@mhprops.net

Sherie Hitchcock (S) REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
ph. (808) 593-2735
fax (808) 591-9780
sherie@mhprops.net

Liz Ishimitsu (S) REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
ph. (808) 593-2780
efax 1-808-356-0495
liz@mhprops.net

Drudi Johnston (B) REALTOR
ph. (808) 591-1116
fax (808) 356-1906 
drudi@mhprops.net

Sue Bauer (S) REALTOR-ASSOCIATE 
ph. (808) 585-9234
fax (808) 591-9780 
sue@mhprops.net

Rhonda Hutchinson (S) REALTOR-ASSOCIATE 
ph. (808) 585-9235
fax (808) 591-9780
rhonda@mhprops.net


Drop Us a Line!

Find Us

Marie Hansen Properties

,

Logo

Copyright © 2018 Marie Hansen Properties. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed & developed by PMW | Sitemap